Program

AI: More Than Human

Saturday 18 January 2020 Expo No websales

AI: More Than Human

Sunday 19 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Tuesday 21 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Thursday 23 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Friday 24 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Saturday 25 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Sunday 26 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Tuesday 28 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Wednesday 29 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Thursday 30 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Friday 31 January 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Saturday 1 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Sunday 2 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Tuesday 4 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Wednesday 5 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Thursday 6 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Friday 7 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Saturday 8 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Sunday 9 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Tuesday 11 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Wednesday 12 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Thursday 13 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Friday 14 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

AI: More Than Human

Saturday 15 February 2020 Expo Order tickets

Contact

Questions about the webshop or the delivery of your tickets? Please contact Forum Groningen:  support@forum.nl

As a last resource, you can contact us at Podium Nederland